Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Faull and Nikpay: The EU Law of Competition edited by Jonathan Faull, Director General, European Commission, Visiting Professor, College of Europe, Bruges, and King's College, London, Emeritus Professor, Vrije Universiteit Brussel; Ali Nikpay, Partner, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP, Former Senior Director, UK Office of Fair Trading, Visiting Lecturer at University of Oxford ; assistant editor, Deirdre Taylor, OfCounsel, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP.

By: Faull, Jonathan, ed.
Contributor(s): Faull, Jonathan [editor of compilation.] | Nikpay, Ali [editor of compilation.] | Taylor, Deirdre [editor of compilation.].
Material type: materialTypeLabelBookPublisher: Oxford, United Kingdom : Oxford University Press, 2014Edition: Third edition.Description: ccxxxiii, 2134 pages.ISBN: 9780199665099 .Other title: EU law of competition | Faull and Nikpay.Subject(s): Restraint of trade -- European Union countries | Antitrust law -- European Union countries | Competition, Unfair -- European Union countriesGenre/Form: Competition Law
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Books Books Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs Library
Available 4221

Includes bibliographical references and index.

The economics of competition / Luc Peeperkorn and Vincent Verouden -- The enforcement system under regulation 1/2003 / Eddy De Smijter and Alilsa Sinclair -- Article 101 / Jonathan Faull, Lars Kjølbye, Henning Leupold, Ali Nikpayl -- Article 102 / Miguel de la Mano, Renato Nazzini, and Hans Zenger -- Mergers / Claes Bengtsson, Josep Maria Carpi Badia and Massimiliano Kadar -- Article 106 : exclusive rights or special rights and other anti-competitive state measures / José Luis Buendia Sierra -- Horizontal co-operation agreements / Matthew Bennett, Francisco Enrique González Diaz, Henning Leupold, Anna Vernet, and Donncadh Woods -- Cartels / Antoine Colombani, Jindrich Kloub, and Ewoud Sakkers -- Vertical agreements / Andrei Gurin and Luc Peeperkorn -- Intellectual property / Kevin Coates, Lars Kjølbye, and Luc Peeperkorn -- Financial services / Nicholas Banasevic, Stephen Ryan, Rita Wezenbeek -- Energy / Celine Gauer and Lars Kjolbye -- Communications (Telecoms and Internet) / David Gabathuler and Eduardo Martinez Rivero -- Media / Krzysztof Kuik and Anthony Dawes -- Transport / Hubert de Broca, Marta Mielecka Riga, and Anatoly Subocs -- Pharma / Harald Mische, Elena Kamilarova, and Dominik Schnichels -- State aid / Tim Maxian Rusche, Claire Micheau, Henri Piffaut, and Koen Van de Casteele.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Hosted, Implemented, Customized & Maintained by: BestBookBuddies

Powered by Koha